The hot dogs dirty little secret

What’s a hot dog made of ?

A question for the age.

I looked upon the packageIMG_0677

and found the parts a little strange.

I’m not sure that I understand.

How does this all translate?

What the hell is hydrolyzed

or sodium diacitate?

I think they’re makin up things.

There’s sure no words like that.

I ventured to the butcher

so we could chew the fat.

He said son you wont believe me

but Ill sure tell you true.

The hot dog comes from a part

you wouldn’t think that you could use.

Well boy I love a hot dog.

He proclaimed emphatically.

Id choose it over the finest steak

cooked perfect to a tee.

Now lad please don’t get squeamish

when the secrete I reveal

about the origin of the frank

for its a mighty tasty meal.

Then he leaned in close with whispered voice and said Ill tell you without fail

the best part of the cow comes from right below the tail!!!!

The hot dogs dirty little secret

Leave a Reply

